Relief News

FEMA Awards $511,153 Grant to Lake County


April 07, 2015
CHICAGO -The U.S. Department of Homeland Security's Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) has released $511,153 in Hazard Mitigation Grant Program (HMGP) funds to Lake County, Minn., for the installation of fire-resistant roofing materials on 65 residential and commercial structures.  

Language English

Web Link