Relief News

FEMA Continues to Inspect Quake-Damaged Homes


November 15, 2014
SACRAMENTO, Calif.  - Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) inspectors have completed more than 2,000 inspections of homes damaged or destroyed by the South Napa Earthquake. Homeowners and renters in Napa and Solano counties became eligible to apply for federal disaster assistance on Oct. 27 following the presidential declaration for Individual Assistance. FEMA must verify damages for every application.

Language English

Web Link