Relief News

Three Kentucky Counties Designated for Federal Assistance After July Storms


September 01, 2015
FRANKFORT, Ky. -- The Federal Emergency Management Agency has amended a recent disaster declaration for severe storms in July in order to make survivors in Breathitt, Fleming and Perry counties eligible for its Individual Assistance program.

Language English

Web Link