Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA)

note - also known as OECD Nuclear Energy Agency

1 February 1958

to promote the peaceful uses of nuclear energy; associated with OECD

members - (33) Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czechia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, US