United Nations Integrated Mission in Timor-Leste (UNMIT)

 established on 25 August 2006; ended on 31 December 2012; its aim was to support the Government, to support the electoral process, to ensure the restoration and maintenance of public security; members were

Australia, Bangladesh, Brazil, China, Fiji, Japan, India, Malaysia, Nepal, NZ, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Sierra Leone, Singapore; UNMIT was dissolved on 31 December 2012